Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
246

50 sum (was in circulation until Jule 1, 2019)

Update date:  23 Jun 2020, 15:14
2001

Coin of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan
in denomination of  50 sum of specimen of  2001

In honor of the 10th anniversary of independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan the coin of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan in denomination of 50 so’m of specimen of 2001 was issued. The coin was made  of steel and plated with copper-nickel alloy of white color.

On the obverse of the coin (averse) in the center of upper part there is depicted the denomination of the coin "50", under it the word "SO'M" is written and in the lower part there is painted the map of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Along outer edge of the coin there is the text "O'ZBEKISTON RESPUBLIKASI MUSTAQILLIGINING 10 YILLIGI", written in embossed letters.

On the reverse of the coin (reverse) in the center the Coat of the Arms of the Republic of Uzbekistan is depicted, around which  the text "O'ZBEKISTON MARKAZIY BANKI" is. Under the Coat of the Arms in the center there is depicted the year of issue of the coin "2001", and along the circle of the coin there are  embossed dots.

On the profile side of the coin in the same distance there are 10 ripples in each bunch, number of which is one hundred.


USD = 10518.99
+18.18
EUR = 12798.46
+115.58
RUB = 139.72
-2.94
GBP = 14394.19
+127.79
JPY = 101.37
+0.27
CHF = 11883.18
+93.79
CNY = 1623.05
+2.55
All currencies
Online доступ к общедоступным информационным ресурсам ЦБ РУз в сети Интернет, с возможностью просматривать и получать обновленную информацию, в том числе сведения о курсах валют.
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by X

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
189

50 сум (находилась в обращении до 01.07.2019 г.)

Дата обновления:  23 Июн 2020, 15:14
2001

Монета Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан
номиналом 50 сум образца 2001 года

В честь празднования 10-летия независимости Республики Узбекистан выпущена монета Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан образца 2001 года достоинством 50 сум. Монета изготовлена из стали, покрыта медно-никелевым сплавом, белого цвета.

На лицевой стороне монеты в центре верхней части изображено достоинство монеты “50”, под ним написано слово “SO‘M”, а в нижней части карта Республики Узбекистан. По внешней окружности выпуклыми буквами написано “O‘ZBEKISTON RESPUBLIKASI MUSTAQILLIGINING 10 YILLIGI”.

На оборотной стороне монеты в центре изображен Герб Республики Узбекистан, вокруг которого нанесен текст “O‘ZBEKISTON MARKAZIY BANKI”. Под Гербом в центре изображен год выпуска монеты – «2001», и вдоль окружности монеты нанесены выпуклые точки.

На гурте монеты на равных расстояниях расположены группированные зубчики по 10 штук, которых всего 100 штук.


USD = 10315.62
+20.29
EUR = 12210.60
+15.78
RUB = 136.28
-1.37
GBP = 13322.62
+151.8
JPY = 98.67
+1.67
CHF = 11315.95
-15.03
CNY = 1524.29
+17.58
Все валюты
Online доступ к общедоступным информационным ресурсам ЦБ РУз в сети Интернет, с возможностью просматривать и получать обновленную информацию, в том числе сведения о курсах валют.
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by X